

STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on 26th May, 2025 has recommended transfers/repatriation of the following Judges of High Courts:

S. No.	Name of the Judge Hon'ble Mr./Ms. Justice	Present High Court	Proposed High Court
1.	Sujoy Paul (PHC: M.P.)	Telangana	Calcutta
2.	V. Kameswar Rao (PHC: Delhi)	Karnataka	Delhi
3.	Lanusungkum Jamir	Gauhati	Calcutta
4.	Manash Ranjan Pathak	Gauhati	Orissa
5.	Nitin Wasudeo Sambre	Bombay	Delhi
6.	Ashwani Kumar Mishra	Allahabad	P&H
7.	Suman Shyam	Gauhati	Bombay
8.	Sanjeev Prakash Sharma (PHC: Rajasthan)	P&H	Rajasthan
9.	Vivek Chaudhary	Allahabad	Delhi
10.	Dinesh Kumar Singh (PHC: Allahabad)	Kerala	Karnataka
11.	Vivek Kumar Singh (PHC: Allahabad)	Madras	M.P.
12.	Battu Devanand (PHC: Andhra Pradesh)	Madras	A.P.
13.	Om Prakash Shukla	Allahabad	Delhi
14.	Shree Chandrashekhar (PHC: Jharkhand)	Rajasthan	Bombay



S. No.	Name of the Judge Hon'ble Mr./Ms. Justice	Present High Court	Proposed High Court
15.	Sudhir Singh (PHC: Patna)	P&H	Patna
16.	Anil Kshetarpal	P&H	Delhi
17.	Arun Kumar Monga (PHC: P&H)	Rajasthan	Delhi
18.	Jayant Banerji	Allahabad	Karnataka
19.	C. Sumalatha (PHC: Telangana)	Karnataka	Telangana
20.	Lalitha Kanneganti (PHC: A.P.)	Karnataka	Telangana
21.	Annireddy Abhishek Reddy (PHC: Telangana)	Patna	Telangana
