STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on 20th November, 2019, after taking into consideration the material on record, has approved the proposal for appointment of following three Additional Judges of Jharkhand High Court as Permanent Judges of that High Court:

Shri Justice Rajesh Kumar,

- Smt. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary, and
- 3 Shri Justice Kailash Prasad Deo.

